skip to content

Hamilton Kerr Institute

Fitzwilliam Museum


Name            Position
Professor Sarah Brown Department of History of Art, University of York
Dr Donal Cooper Department of History of Art, University of Cambridge
Ms Jane Eagan Oxford Conservation Consortium, University of Oxford
Mr Rupert Featherstone Director, Hamilton Kerr Institute
Ms Rebecca Hellen Specialist Advisor for Paintings Conservation, National Trust
Professor Mary Laven Faculty of History, University of Cambridge
Professor Marcos Martinon Torres Department of Archaeology, University of Cambridge
Ms Julia Nagle Julia Nagle Conservation, London
Dr David Saunders British Museum and Fitzwilliam Museum Syndicate
Ms Marika Spring Head of Science, National Gallery, London
Mr Luke Syson Director, Fitzwilliam Museum, University of Cambridge